Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Thursday, July 27, 2017
Annual conference of the Potato Association of America, with over 80 presentations of potato research.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Potato Europe is an annual event for the European potato industry, organised in rotation in either Germany, Belgium, France or the Netherlands. Potato Europe 2017 will be held in The Netherlands in Emmeloord
Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017
PACK EXPO Las Vegas will be North America’s largest packaging event in 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
More than 20,000 participants throughout the global fresh produce and floral supply chains come together as a community to learn, network, build relationships, and do business.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
Every year in this week the Dutch potato breeders present their potato varieties to the potato sector at large in a series of individually organized events on these days.
This fall, the University of Maine will convene a forum about the potato disease blackleg, caused by the bacteria families Dickeya and Pectobacterium.

Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Agritechnica is the world’s largest trade fair for agricultural machinery and equipment, taking place every two years. The trade fair will take place from 14 to 18 November 2017 (with preview days on 12 and 13 November).
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 to Thursday, November 23, 2017
Once every two years the whole of the British potato industry comes together for this unique 'seed to shopping trolley' event.