• English
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • Nederlands

United States Potato Board Elects New Leadership

March 25, 2012
The United States Potato Board (USPB) grower membership elected new leadership during its Annual Meeting held in Colorado Springs, CO, March 15-16. The following sections list the leadership for the coming year.



Rob Davis (Connell, WA)

Ritchey Toevs (Aberdeen, ID)


Committee Members

Eric Halverson (Grand Forks, ND)

Karlene Hardy (Oakley, ID)

Kurt Holland (Center, CO)

Ron Mach (Antigo, WI)

Marty Myers (Boardman, OR)

Mike Pink (Pasco, WA)




Brett Jensen (Idaho Falls, ID)

Chris Slagell (Hydro, OK)


Committee Members

Ed Barnhill (Clermont, FL)

Kevin Johnston (Edison, CA)

Keith Labrie (Saint Agatha, ME)

Alan Moir (Woodland, ME)

Wyatt Penfold (Driggs, ID)

Companies in this Article
Hoverson Farms is a multi-generational farming operation specializing in raising premium processing, chipping and table stock potatoes
Potatoes USA - until recently named the United States Potato Board (USPB) - is the nation’s potato marketing organization. Potatoes USA is the central organizing force in implementing programs that will increase demand for potatoes.